Links

The links below will take you to other interesting and related sites. Please let us know by filling in the form on the Contact us page if there are other links you think ALFI should include.

Local food schemes near us

Incredible Edible Winchester http://www.winacc.org.uk/incrediblewin

Incredible Edible North Hants  www.incredible-edible-north-hampshire.co.uk

Other local food schemes further afield

Grace & Flavour  (West Horsley) http://www.graceandflavour.org/

Riverside Market Garden (South Glamorgan)  http://riversidemarketgarden.co.uk

The Dunton Garden (Bedfordshire)   http://www.duntongarden.org

The Community Farm (Bristol)    http://www.thecommunityfarm.co.uk

Arkwright Meadows Community Gardens (Nottingham)   http://www.amcgardens.co.uk

Incredible Edible Todmorden   http://www.incredible-edible-todmorden.co.uk/

Other links – Alton

Alton Allotment Association http://www.altonallotments.co.uk

Alton Horticultural Society   http://www.altonhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

Energy Alton   http://energyalton.co.uk

Alton Charities Together   http://www.altoncharitiestogether.org.uk

The Alton Society   http://altonsociety.org.uk

Alton Town Council  http://www.alton.gov.uk/AltonTownCouncil/Default-15443.aspx

Other links

East Hampshire District Council    http://www.easthants.gov.uk

Community First (supporting the voluntary sector in East Hampshire) http://www.cfheh.org.uk

Petersfield Community Garden    http://petersfieldcommunitygarden.org

Watercress Festival, Arlesford   http://www.watercressfestival.org

Hampshire Fare  http://www.hampshirefare.co.uk

Hampshire Farmers Market   http://www.hampshirefarmersmarkets.co.uk

Winchester Action on Climate Change    http://winacc.org.uk

Basingstoke Transition Network http://basingstoketransition.org

Transition Town Romsey http://www.transitiontownromsey.co.uk

Community supported agriculture network  http://www.communitysupportedagriculture.org.uk

Plant care guides http://www.garden.org/plantguide/

Guides to basic gardening techniques http://www.bbc.co.uk/gardening/basics/techniques/

Advertisements